Skip to main content
Principal Millie Griggs
1900 Kirschen Drive
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8142

Administration

Millie Griggs
Principal
griggs.m@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-8144

MaryBeth Conway
Vice Principal
conway.m@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-8150

Sonia Aguirre
Student Records Clerk
aguirre.s@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-8149

Joy Mar
Resource Staff
mar.j@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-4406

Alyse Kisst
Resource Staff
kisst.a@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-4149

Beatriz Lira
Speech
lira.b@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-4280

Catherine Pope
Administrative Assistant I
pope-rupe.c@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 574-8144