Skip to main content
Principal Millie Griggs
1900 Kirschen Drive
Modesto, CA 95351
Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.576.4611

Administration

Millie Griggs
Principal
griggs.m@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

MaryBeth Conway
Vice Principal
conway.m@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

Daniel Stanion
Administrative Assistant
stanion.d@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

Eva Arteaga
Typist Clerk 2 / Translator
arteaga.e@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

Irene Maldonado
Typist Clerk 2
maldonado.i@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

Sonia Aguirre
Student Records Clerk
aguirre.s@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

Joy Mar
Resource Staff
mar.j@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

Alyse Kisst
Resource Staff
kisst.a@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569

Beatriz Lira
Speech
lira.b@monet.k12.ca.us
(209) 492-1569